Our Base in Turkey

The enchanting coastal landscape of Turkey with its dreamy bays, islands and cultural sites is a paradise for sailors. The turquoise blue water invites you to swim and relax and offers ideal conditions for families with children. Our bases in Marmaris and Fethiye provide the perfect starting point for your unforgettable yachting holiday.

Attention visa Since 10.04.2014, Austrian citizens have to apply for and print their visa for tourism and business travel online before they travel. (Citizens of the Federal Republic of Germany continue to travel VISA-FREE!) Link to E Visa: https://www.evisa.gov.tr/de/

Phoenix Base Fethiye

Like a pearl necklace lies the small town Fethiye around the deep blue bay on the coast. Here, the beautiful Ece Saray Marina awaits you easily accessible by plane, by sea, or even by car, you will soon discover that the Ece Marina has much to offer. The area around Fethiye is considered one of the most beautiful on the coast and is perfect for families.

Phoenix Base Marmaris

The beautiful Netsel Marina is one of the safest marinas in the eastern Mediterranean and the ideal starting point for sailing trips in the Dodecanese and the Aegean. The water on the Turkish coast is so clear that you can see the sea floor down to 25 meters. The landscape is characterized by plenty of sunlight, clear sea water, fresh air and fine sandy beaches. Netsel Marina is within walking distance of the oriental old town of Marmaris. The beach promenade offers many opportunities for enjoying local food and drinks. The old town is full of countless restaurants, bars and shops that need to be explored.

Book your yacht now

Our charterfleet in Turkey

Unsere Basen in der Türkei

Die bezaubernde Küstenlandschaft der Türkei mit ihren verträumten Buchten, Inseln und kulturellen Stätten ist ein Paradies für Segler. Das türkisblaue Wasser lädt zum Schwimmen und relaxen ein und bietet Familien mit Kindern optimale Bedingungen. Unsere Basen in Marmaris und Fethiye bieten dabei den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für ihren unvergesslichen Yachturlaub.

 

Achtung Visum

Seit 10.04.2014 müssen österreichische Staatsbürger ihr Visum für Tourismus und Geschäftsreisen bereits vor Reisebeginn online beantragen und ausdrucken. (Bürger der Bundesrepublik Deutschland reisen auch weiterhin VISA-FREI!) Link zu E Visum: https://www.evisa.gov.tr/de/

Phoenix Basis Fethyie

Wie eine Perlenkette liegt der kleine Ort Fethiye um die tiefblaue Bucht an der Küste. Hier erwartet Sie die wunderschöne Ece Saray Marina leicht erreichbar mit dem Flugzeug, per Seeweg, oder auch mit dem Auto, werden Sie schon bald feststellen, dass die Ece Marina viel zu bieten hat. Das Revier um Fethiye gilt als eines der Schönsten an der Küste und ist besonders für Familien perfekt geeignet.

Phoenix Basis Marmaris

Die wunderschöne Netsel Marina ist einer der sichersten Yachthäfen im östlichen Mittelmeer und der ideale Starthafen für Segeltörns in den Dodekanes und die Ägäis. Das Wasser an der türkischen Küste ist so klar, dass man bis 25 Meter Tiefe den Meeresboden sehen kann. Die Landschaft ist geprägt durch viel Sonnenlicht, klares Meereswasser, frische Luft und feine Sandstrände. Die Netsel Marina liegt nur wenige Gehminuten von der orientalischen Altstadt von Marmaris entfernt. Die Strandpromenade bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten für den Genuss einheimischer Speisen und Getränke. Die Altstadt ist voll von unzähligen Restaurants, Bars und Läden, die erkundet werden müssen.

Chartere jetzt deine Yacht!

Unsere Segelflotte in der Türkei